1st Daviot Oldmeldrum Scout Group

JOIN THE ADVENTURE!!!

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Events Calendar Print help
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2012
January 2012
  • Friday, 13 January 2012 4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Beavers - new term by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers
  • Monday, 16 January 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Cubs New Term by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
  • Friday, 27 January 2012 - Sunday, 29 January 2012 7:00pm - 1:00pm
    SCOUTS Winter Camp by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Scouts
February 2012
  • Saturday, 04 February 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Cubs Winter Hike and Sleepover by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
  • Friday, 10 February 2012 4:30pm - 5:30pm
    No Beavers by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers
  • Monday, 13 February 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    In Service - No Cubs by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
  • Sunday, 26 February 2012 10:45am - 12:30pm
    Founder's Day Service by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Group
March 2012
  • Friday, 23 March 2012 - Sunday, 25 March 2012 7:00pm - 1:00pm
    SCOUTS Skills Camp by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Scouts
  • Monday, 26 March 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Last Cubs of Term by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
  • Thursday, 29 March 2012 7:30pm
    Exec. Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Group
April 2012
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2012 7:30pm
    FFF Group Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Group
  • Friday, 20 April 2012 4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Beavers - new term by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers
  • Saturday, 21 April 2012
    Challenge Hike (TBC) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Scouts
  • Monday, 23 April 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Cubs - First Night of Term by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
May 2012
  • Monday, 07 May 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Public Holiday - No Cubs by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
  • Friday, 11 May 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    NO BEAVERS!!! by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers
  • Saturday, 12 May 2012 - Sunday, 13 May 2012 1:30pm - 11:00am
    Beaver Sleepover by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers
  • Saturday, 26 May 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    FFF Car Washing & Marshalling by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Group
  • Saturday, 26 May 2012 - Sunday, 27 May 2012 9:00am - 1:00pm
    SCOUTS Cave Camp by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Scouts
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    FFF Meeting - Jocks (TBC) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Group
June 2012
  • Monday, 04 June 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    School Holiday - No Cubs by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
  • Saturday, 09 June 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Gordon District Beaver Funday - Set up by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers
  • Sunday, 10 June 2012 8:00am - 6:00pm
    Gordon District Beaver Fun Day by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers
  • Friday, 15 June 2012 - Saturday, 16 June 2012 7:00pm - 5:00pm
    SCOUTS Meldrum Sports by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Scouts
  • Friday, 15 June 2012 - Sunday, 17 June 2012 7:30pm - 12:00pm
    Cubs Summer Camp by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
  • Saturday, 16 June 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    FFF Car Washing and Parking by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Group
  • Monday, 25 June 2012 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Cubs End of Term Party by Mike Pickford  ::  Cubs
August 2012
  • Monday, 27 August 2012 6:30pm
    Start of Term (Wolves) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Cubs
  • Tuesday, 28 August 2012 6:30pm
    Start of Term (Bears) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Cubs
  • Friday, 31 August 2012 4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Beavers - new term by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Beavers

JEvents v1.5.2   Copyright © 2006-2009

Banner

Login

The ability to self-register has now been disabled because of Spam. E-mail user(at)oldmeldrum-scouts.org.uk if you wish to register. Registered users get access to other (hidden) parts of the website.

Upcoming Events

Useful Links

Daviot Campsite (external)